

## **INTERNAL COMMITTEE (IC)**

An Internal Committee (IC) has been constituted, which will be the nodal agency for dealing with any complaints related to sexual harassment in Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation.

**Composition**: As per the provisions of the policy, the following is the list of appointed IC members:

1. Ms Vatsala Joseph, Chairperson (Chief Financial Officer)

e-Mail: vatsala@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 47474011

Mobile: +91 9899978572

2. Mr Surendra Singh, Member (Head – HR&OD)

e-Mail: surendra@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 11 47474013 Mobile: 9818541498

3. Mr Sachin Kumar, Member (Director - Industry, Building & Cooling)

e-Mail: sachin@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 11 47474027 Mobile: 9899284734

4. Ms Nidhi Madan, Member (Associate Director - Climate Policy)

e-Mail: nidhi@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 11 47474021 Mobile: 9868157095

5. Dr Sarasu Esther Thomas (External Member)

e-Mail: <a href="mailto:sarasu@nls.ac.in">sarasu@nls.ac.in</a>
Mobile: 9845622087

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*