

INTERNAL COMMITTEE (IC)

An Internal Committee (IC) has been constituted, which will be the nodal agency for dealing with any complaints related to sexual harassment in Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation.

Composition: As per the provisions of the policy, the following is the list of appointed IC members:

1. Ms Vatsala Joseph, Chairperson (Interim Chief Executive Officer)

e-Mail: vatsala@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 47474011

Mobile: +91 9899978572

2. Mr Sachin Kumar, Member (Director – Industry, Building & Cooling)

e-Mail: sachin@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 11 47474027 Mobile: 9899284734

3. Ms Nidhi Madan, Member (Associate Director – Climate Policy)

e-Mail: nidhi@shaktifoundation.in

Tel.: +91 11 47474021 Mobile: 9868157095

4. **Dr Sarasu Esther Thomas** (External Member)

e-Mail: sarasu@nls.ac.in Mobile: 9845622087
